Nice Homemade Retro Shirt

Homemade PDP/11-60 T-shirt

I wanted to put this online before I forgot about it.  I wore this shirt at SATV over the summer.

This past Christmas season, my brother gave me this gift.  It’s a homemade T-shirt transfer.  These are now good enough to give sports teams and licensed vendors fits, and I was surprised at how good these come out for my brother’s modest setup.

The image is of a DEC PDP-11/60 minicomputer similar to the one Salem High School had when I attended in the late ‘70s.

It’s true.  It did start for me then.

Thank you, Randy!

One Comment on “Nice Homemade Retro Shirt”

  1. J Wilson says:

    For me it was a PDP-11/05! :D


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers