Remembering Jeannette Moisan

Normally, I don’t post personal notes;  I keep those for my Salem blog.  However, I have to pay tribute to a woman without which I would not be in IT:

Jeannette and one of her foster children.

I’ve written more about Jeannette, her life as a foster mother and as an advocate for the disabled on my other blog.  While I love IT and love to work hard in my field, I must always remember the person who most helped me get here.  Jeannette was a great woman, a dear friend, and intensely proud of me and my choice of field. 

Leave a Reply

